Town Board Members

Positions are elected for a 2-year term. The local town board positions are on the Spring Election ballot on the odd numbered year.

Voting members include the town chair and two supervisors at large. The treasurer and clerk administer and maintain their respective responsibilities and records.

Regular Town Board meeting are held every second and fourth Monday every month beginning at 7:00 p.m.

Subjects that require town board approval must be submitted to the town clerk on or before the Thursday prior to the meeting date to be included on the agenda.

Persons holding current elected positions are:

Jim Erdman

Town Chair

2492 Hickory Ln, Oshkosh WI 54901

Town board member since April, 2001

Jim Erdman 2015

Matt Merten

Town Supervisor

1054 Cozy Lane, Oshkosh WI 54901


Town board member since April 16, 2013.

No Image2

Jason Wolfgram

Town Supervisor

2963 Jackson Drive, Oshkosh WI 54901

Town board member since April 18, 2017.

No Image2

Laura Hunt

Town Treasurer

4749 Plummers Point Road, Oshkosh WI 54904


Town board member since October 1, 2016.


Jeannette Merten

Town Clerk

1076 Cozy Lane, Oshkosh WI 54901


Town board member since April 1, 1993

View Municipal Town Clerk Responsibilities