recent news

Firefighters assist at Oshkosh Polar Plunge

Saturday, Feb 16

Josh Koontz allows a young boy to try on a firefighter helmet during the Special

More

Garbage/Recycle pickup rescheduled for Tuesday

Monday, Jan 28

The Town of Oshkosh received word from Advance Disposal that the trucks picking up garbage

More

STOP the Bleed training

Tuesday, Jan 8

The Town of Oshkosh EMS is offering STOP the Bleed training on Tuesday, February 26,

More

Dog License Requirement

Wednesday, Dec 26

As a reminder, April 1st is the deadline date to obtain a dog license. There

More

Property Tax Bills available for viewing online

Saturday, Dec 8

2018/2019 tax bills are available for viewing and to print a copy online at the Winnebago

More

Upcoming Events

Monday, February 18

VFD-EMS Use

5:00 pm - 8:00 pm · 3 hours

Tuesday, February 19

Spring Primary Election

7:00 am - 8:00 pm · 13 hours

Tuesday, February 19

Town Hall Reserved-OPG

5:00 pm - 9:00 pm · 4 hours

Saturday, February 23

Town Hall Reserved-Dahse

9:00 am - 9:00 pm · 12 hours

Monday, February 25

Town Board Meeting

7:00 pm - 8:00 pm · 1 hour

Receive agendas and recent news notices

Winnebago County

Quick Link

City of Oshkosh

Quick Link

Town of Oshkosh has miles of shorelines areas, rural farmland, and urban areas. Pop. 2477.