recent news

Nov 6, 2018 General Election - Timeline

Thursday, Sep 20

TOWN OF OSHKOSH, WI, In-person absentee voting is being conducted by appointment starting Sept 20,

More

Winnebago County referendum questions on Nov. 6th ballot

Tuesday, Sep 18

Town of Oshkosh, Winnebago County, WI - On the November 6, 2018 General Election ballot,

More

New Tipping Fee Rate for general and recyclable wastes

Monday, Sep 17

Winnebago County Solid Waste has new rates for general and recyclable wastes effective August 1,

More

Fair Housing

Tuesday, Sep 11

The Town of Oshkosh supports the equal housing opportunity with accordance with the Federal Fair

More

Winkler's Westward Ho grand opening celebration

Thursday, Sep 6

Saturday, September 22, 2018, from 2pm until midnight the Westward Ho will celebrate a grand

More

Upcoming Events

Monday, October 22

Town Board Meeting

7:00 pm - 8:00 pm · 1 hour

Thursday, October 25

Sewing Club

9:00 am - 4:00 pm · 7 hours

Saturday, November 03

Town Hall Reserved-Markofski

12:00 pm - 6:00 pm · 6 hours

Monday, November 05

VFD & EMS Use

5:00 pm - 9:00 pm · 4 hours

Tuesday, November 06

Fall General Election

7:00 am - 8:00 pm · 13 hours

Receive agendas and recent news notices

2018 Recycle Calendar

Winnebago County

Quick Link

City of Oshkosh

Quick Link

Town of Oshkosh has miles of shorelines areas, rural farmland, and urban areas. Pop. 2477.